Contact

We love to hear from you, Please contact us at:

Phone: (778)808-6101

Email: info@iitransform.com

facebook icon1

Join the conversation at the Tanis Helliwell Facebook page 


and stay up to date by subscribing to our newsletter.

International Institute for Transformation
Head Office
Diamond Heart
1766 Hollingsworth Rd.
Powell River, BC, Canada, V8A 0M4

The International Institute for Transformation believes that human beings are called to become conscious creators who work with the spiritual laws that govern our world. Global and organizational transformation happens through the transformation of individuals. We are committed to support individuals to achieve self-mastery in their life, work, and world, and to create ongoing communities for transformation.

Representatives in Canada, USA and Germany 

BC  International Institute for Transformation

  • Merle Dulmadge, merledulmadge@shaw.ca
  • Jenny Lou Linley, jennylou@telus.net

Alberta  International Institute for Transformation

  • Alice Charland, alice.charland@shaw.ca
  • Willa Miniely, willa_miniely@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan  International Institute for Transformation

  • Laura Harris, lauraharris@shaw.ca

Manitoba  International Institute for Transformation

  • Shelly Ferec-Legal, fereclegall@shaw.ca

Ontario   International Institute for Transformation

  • Margaret Mills, margaret@innerformation.ca
  • Janet Rouss, jrouss@rogers.com
  • Elyse Pomeranz, esp@verticalbodies.com

Eastern Canada  International Institute for Transformation (français/English)

  • Sonya Roy, info@iitransform.com
 
USA
 
Los Angeles  International Institute for Transformation
  • Lara Pyde, larapydde@mac.com

MO  International Institute for Transformation

  • Sally Burnley, togetherwithdrumming@yahoo.com

Germany

Head Office  International Institute for Transformation in Germany

  • Christoph Wasser, c.wasser@gmx.de

Switzerland  International Institute for Transformation

  • Ingrid Mettier, ingridmettier@gmx.ch

Netherlands

  • Pien Van der Goes, pienvandergoes@gmail.com
Share